I saw a website…


I saw a website recently and it made me realise how ‘out of the box’ my cubecart website was looking.

back to the drawing board it went!

the CSS board I should say. that stuff is so good, and so annoying at the same time.

(incidentally it was http://www.totalurbanwear.co.uk/index.php, nothing to do with me or my stuff other than its another cubecart website, I thought it looked pretty cool, too cool for what I want, but I liked some of the elements used.)

anyway…a sneaky peek at what its looking like now…

website screen shot
website screen shot
Leave a Reply

