Tomorrow…


I move my domain name from mrsites servers to the new ones!
This means no website for a couple of days.
it does not mean that the new one will be properly up and running yet either unfortunately! I’m installing some Search Engine Optimization stuff, higher google rankings for me! (I say I’M installing it, I’m not, I’m paying someone else to do it cause its scary!) Also I have other things that need doing on the ‘proper’ domain. so, its happening…soon. don’t know how long it takes to relocate a domain.

anyway, apologies for the site being down, hopefully it wont be long!

watch this space…

Leave a Reply

