bead swap…last years BHB exchange


Beads I sent
Beads I sent
Beads I sent
Beads I sent
Beads I sent
Beads I sent

Why am I posting these now?

well, another bead swap is in the air (or something!) and I just wanted to revisit what I sent last time…well, I have to say I think these are pretty poor really. It just proves how much you can improve.

In my defence (yes I feel I have to defend myself!) it was a rather busy time for me, finishing my degree, but I so badly wanted to be part of an exchange that didn’t go horribly wrong.

Beads I got
Beads I got
Beads I got
Beads I got

these are the lovely beads I got. can’t wait to see what I get this time round!

Leave a Reply

