a little something I’ve been working on


I have been incubating this idea for a little while now, it has hatched, but I’m having a helluva trouble getting nice pictures

these are the best ones,

Zip Rose Necklace
Zip Rose Necklace
Zip Rose Brooch
Zip Rose Brooch used as bag charm
Zip Rose Brooch and Bead Necklace
Zip Rose Brooch and Bead Necklace
Zip Rose Necklace
Zip Rose Necklace
Zip Rose Necklace
Zip Rose Necklace - close up

the problem is that I’ve made two more of these necklaces and I haven’t got an outfit that’s right for them, and also time for my photographer (that’d be Dad) to take some more pictures. Oh Imogen! do you fancy doing some more modelling for me? oh no, that’s right you’re busy with deadlines and stuff. guess it’ll just have to be me again then!

anyway, heres the best shots of the others so far, not modelled.

Peach Zip Rose Necklace Close up
Peach Zip Rose Necklace Close up
Peach Zip Rose Brooch
Peach Zip Rose Brooch

this ones a pretty rubbish shot, they are so difficult in my light tent

Pale Turquoise Zip Rose Necklace
Pale Turquoise Zip Rose Necklace

something else from me at the moment as well, I’ve been making bubble beads again, and in soft girly colours…so very un-me!

Silver cored bead, dusky pink bubbles
Silver cored bead, dusky pink bubbles
Silver cored bead, dusky pink bubbles
Silver cored bead, dusky pink bubbles
Silver cored bead, dusky pink bubbles
Silver cored bead, dusky pink bubbles

and one more thing…

Bead Bracelet
Bead Bracelet
Leave a Reply

