More Multicolour Dark!


Multicolour Dark with Goldstone and flowers
Multicolour Dark with Goldstone and flowers
Multicolour Dark with Murrini
Multicolour Dark with Murrini
Multicolour Dark with Murrini
Multicolour Dark with Murrini

I’ve been at the multicolour dark again!

unfortunately my camera doesn’t quite see it the way I do…its much more vibrant purple than this

I made a murrini in it too, you can just see one inside the bead in the third photo, as well as the one on it.

I’ll have another go at photographing these tomorrow maybe.

Leave a Reply

