August Bead Giveaway


I promised more bead giveaways, so heres the next one:

you could win this bead

Silver Cored Bead in Blue
Silver Cored Bead in Blue
Silver Cored Bead in Blue
Silver Cored Bead in Blue
Silver Cored Bead in Blue
Silver Cored Bead in Blue
Silver Cored Bead in Blue
Silver Cored Bead in Blue, you can see its teeny tiny little flaw in this pic, its got a tiny split in the silver rivet.

you can enter by doing one or more of the following:

signing up to my mailing list on my website (or for you local people, at the Vivian Gallery in Dawlish)
posting a comment on this post
posting a comment on my facebook page

I will Draw a winner at random on the 31st August at 5.30pm

If you are the lucky winner, I will contact you by email (or facebook message) I’ll post it to you, unless you’d like to pick it up at the Vivian Gallery in Dawlish.

2 thoughts on “August Bead Giveaway

  1. I am now the proud owner of the bead from the August draw!

    Look forward to visiting the gallery again when I come back to Dawlish.

Leave a Reply

