Improved Artfire Studio, Facebook Artfire Kiosk, oh, and a few new items!


yes, I’m doing it!
now That I’ve upgraded to Pro Artfire I can do so much more with it, make my studio look good, have more images per item, have a facebook kiosk, just generally make proper use of it really.

here’s two of my new items:

Mint Green Spotty Earrings
Mint Green Spotty Earrings
Silver Cored Lampwork Bead Purple Pink
Silver Cored Lampwork Bead Purple Pink

 

One thought on “Improved Artfire Studio, Facebook Artfire Kiosk, oh, and a few new items!

Leave a Reply

