Theme of the month


theme of the month again! I love these, they make me do things I wouldn’t necessarily have thought of doing…

Tree Bead
Tree Bead
Tree Bead
Tree Bead
Tree Bead
Tree Bead

As some of you might know, I don’t tend to do things the ‘normal’ way, so when making a bead with a tree on it, do I make an oval and stick a tree on the middle of it…erm, not exactly!

so the theme is October trees, and having not made a typical tree bead, I made some leaves too

Leaves
Leaves
Leaf
Leaf

some of these were made in recycled glass, a Marmite jar to be precise!

Leave a Reply

