Colour of the month April 2011


Poi

I’ve been playing with my Pegasus round beadshaper, and some pretty simple little beads came out:

purple and green
purple and green

the lighter purple is poi, the other colours are petrol green, celadon and eggplant, with a little goldstone of course!

I really like this style of bead, so I made a rainbow too

rainbow rounds
rainbow rounds

I think I’ll re-make a couple of them with slight colour changes, wasn’t happy with the orange one particularly…arancio perfecto…gorgeous…but not really orange, more red! in real life anyway…looks fine in this pic!

Leave a Reply

