ammonites with a twist, well more of a fin actually


well, ammonites, its a bit of a limiting shape, isnt it?

er, no! I was beginning to feel like I could only do simple things with it, and that plainer colours and styles would work best, and then I realised I was wrong, and that my bright organic style would be fabulous on this shape, so out come the enamels and the EDP and of course the goldstone!

bright organic ammonite
bright organic ammonite -purple with turquoise side
bright organic ammonite
bright organic ammonite - purple and pink side
bright organic ammonite
bright organic ammonite - fin

another colour variant

bright organic ammonite
bright organic ammonite - green

and I’m just gonna stick this here cause Im not sure where else to put it, an ammonite in neptune, I had to eh? just some spots of clear, I am in love with the tealy green colour of this, therell be more!

neptune spots
neptune spots
2 thoughts on “ammonites with a twist, well more of a fin actually

  1. Oh, I love the one with the fin! I confess, the ammonite shape doesn’t usually grab me, but those bright organic ones are really nice.

Leave a Reply

