Craft Fair in Plymouth and some Exciting new outlets


I’m taking some of my newest stock to the Vintage and Handmade Fair in Plymouth tomorrow, Saturday 8th October, in the Main Hall at the University, 11am to 5pm.
so if you’re nearby, come along and say hello! For the first time ever, I’m taking loose beads to sell too, rather than just jewellery, so you creative people can inlcude a piece of my glass work in your next project. The facebook event page is here

if you can’t make it, there are some pictures on my Flickr! heres a couple:

Polka dot flower necklet
Polka dot flower necklet

 

Pink and Teal Bracelet
Pink and Teal Bracelet
I also have some new outlets for my work, maybe one of them is near you! the full list of stockists is on my website here

Firstly, The brand spanking new Glass House Gallery and Restaurant in Middleton, Nova Scotia, opening Early November. The Newest Venture of Glass Artist and Ceramicist, Sally Tully.
Here is the facebook page, and their blog

And a little closer to home (for me anyway!) than Canada, Glass Designs and Gallery in Bedminster, Bristol, run by Stained Glass artist Claire Dadswell, Here’s the Website

Just one more, I’ll also be sending work to Toe in the Water Gallery, Fowey, Cornwall very soon! Artist Max Harrower is the owner, another website for your perusal!
I have been such a busy little bee lately! with all these new galleries now stocking my work, its a wonder I have any left for my craft fair…but, there is still plenty, so don’t worry!

3 thoughts on “Craft Fair in Plymouth and some Exciting new outlets

  1. Ooo, the shop in Bristol is quite near to me, I didn’t even know it was there! I’ll be along there for a good look before too long! Well done on the new stockists.

Leave a Reply

