Teaching at MangoBeads


NEWS NEWS NEWS!

I will be returning to the fantastic MangoBeads Studio in June to teach a new class! (well its half new…)

In addition to day one from my first class held at MangoBeads, I will be teaching the 3D flower technique as featured in my tutorial, my cherry blossom bead, and also encased silver glass hearts among other things!

Day 1 - Fancy Ingredients
Day 1 – Fancy Ingredients

heres what we’ll get up to on day two…

Day 2 - hearts and flowers
Day 2 – hearts and flowers

I’m so looking forward to it!

For more info, and to book your place, click here

 

Leave a Reply

