Creative Sprint Day 6 & 7


I know I’m super behind now, though these were actually done on time, I have been having internet connection issues to say the least. I have tried several times to upload these pictures, and even just now its taken two or three attempts.

Day 6
Make something with your eyes closed

I don’t need to explain why it would be insanity to make something lampworked with my eyes closed, so I drew these instead….

eyes shut
eyes shut

the wings on the left hand side of the line were drawn with my eyes open, then I tried to recreate them with my eyes closed

Day 7
Something inspired by a guilty pleasure
There is a TV show I like to watch, I found myself rather fascinated by this actresses eyes when I watched it recently, so …

eye
eye

a little off my theme, but nevermind.

Leave a Reply

